Candidate Survey: LAHR PAC

I recently received a letter from the Lansing Association for Human Rights Political Action Committee, informing me that I have been rated “Positive” by them for my support of equal rights for all Americans, including those in the LGBT community. I’ll attach the letter, as well as the original survey and my responses. There are nine total pages, so I’ll first post the letter informing me of my positive rating, and then putting the survey below a “read more” link.

LAHR_Survey001

LAHR_Survey002

LAHR_Survey003 LAHR_Survey004 LAHR_Survey005 LAHR_Survey006 LAHR_Survey007 LAHR_Survey008 LAHR_Survey009Thank you for reading. Remember to drop a reply in the comments section or email me at jderke2014@gmail.com if you have any questions or comments. I’ve received a large volume of emails lately, and I can’t promise I’ll be able to get back to you right away.

Leave a Comment

