Candidate Survey: Michigan Coalition Against Homelessness

The first time I got a survey from Michigan Coalition Against Homelessness, I put it in the “to do” pile and there it stayed until I managed to dig it out and realize it was past due. This happens, unfortunately, sometimes when you’re running a campaign and have dozens of surveys coming in, on top of a number of other responsibilities.

The good news is that they recently sent me another survey for the general election, and I made sure to fill it out and send it in this time. I think the survey speaks for itself, so I’ll just post it here.

MCAH_Survey0001 MCAH_Survey0002 MCAH_Survey0003 MCAH_Survey0004Thank you for reading, and remember that you can contact me with any thoughts or comments by dropping a note in the comments section or emailing me at jderke2014@gmail.com

Leave a Comment

